School Operational Staff
  •  Dr Annah Bengesai
  •  bengesai@ukzn.ac.za
  •  031 260 8911
  •  Head: Teaching & Learning Unit
  •  
  •   Ms Thobile Mshengu
  •  mshengut@ukzn.ac.za
  •  031 260 1526
  •  Administrator Westville Campus
  •  
  •  Mr Bheki Ngcobo
  •  ngcobor1@ukzn.ac.za
  •  031 260 1691
  •  Module Administrator
  •  
  •  Ms Thina Ngubane
  •  ngubanet@ukzn.ac.za
  •  031 260 7742
  •  Administrator Westville Campus
  •  
  •  Ms Serrenta Naidoo
  •  naidoos2@ukzn.ac.za
  •  031 260 2121
  •  Writing Place Coordinator
  •  
  •  Dr Joseph Jere
  •  jeren@ukzn.ac.za
  •  033 260 6466
  •  BCOM 4 Coordinator PMB
  •  
  •   Ms Phumla Dlamini
  •  dlaminip3@ukzn.ac.za
  •  033 260 6455
  •  Administrator PMB Camp
  •  

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved