College Of Law And Management Studies Teaching & Learning

Contact Details

Schools Contact Information

School of Law

Academic Leader Research and Higher Degrees
Prof Shannon Bosch
Email : boschs@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Teaching and Learning
Dr Freddy Mnyongani
Email: mnyonganif@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Socio-Legal Studies
Prof Michael Kidd
Email: kidd@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Academic Leader Business Law
Mr Lesala Mofokeng Email: Mofokengl2@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Private Law
Dr Paul Swanepoel
Email: swanepoelp@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Public Law
Mr Adrian Bellengere
Email: bellengerea@ukzn.ac.za

School of Accounting, Economics & Finance

Postgraduate Enquiries
Westville/Pietermaritzburg
Email : Saefpostgrad@ukzn.ac.za
SFTP Programmes
Email : Henryka1@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Research and Higher Degrees
Prof Josue Mbonigaba
Email : Mbonigaba@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Teaching and Learning
Dr Patricia Shewell
Email: Shewellp@ukzn.ac.za
Deputy Academic Leader Teaching and Learning
Ms Shelley Donnelly
Email: Donnellys@ukzn.ac.za
Director: SFTP Programmes
Dr Bomi Cyril Nomlala
Email: Nomlalabc@ukzn.ac.za

School of Management, IT & Governance

Academic Leader Research and Higher Degrees: Prof Isabel Martins
Email: MartinsM@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Teaching and Learning
Dr Indira Padayachee
Email: Padayacheei@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader HR and Labour Relations (Acting)
Dr Upasana Singh
Email: Singhup@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Marketing and SCM
Prof Maxwell Phiri
Email: phirim@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Information Systems Management
Dr Ashika Maharaj
Email: govenderi4@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Public Governance
Prof Sybert Mutereko
Email: muterekos@ukzn.ac.za
Academic Leader Management and Entrepreneurship (Acting)
Dr Vangeli Gamede
Email: gamede@ukzn.ac.za