College Of Law And Management Studies Teaching & Learning

Who We Are

College Dean of Research

Professor Msizi Mkhize

Dean

Staff

Dr Annah Bengesai

Head
Email: JBengesai@ukzn.ac.za

Prim Naidoo

Academic Monitoring and Support Coordinator
Email: Naidoopri@ukzn.ac.za

Professor Thokozani Nzimakwe

Foundation Programme Coordinator

Foundation Programme Module Lecturers

Sinethemba Sangweni

Economics (Westville)
Email: Sangwenis1@ukzn.ac.za.

Dr Joseph Jere

Academic Literacy
Email: Jeren@ukzn.ac.za.

Serrenta Naidoo

Writing Place Coordinator
Email: Naidoos2@ukzn.ac.za.

Dianne Muthen

Administrator Dean’s Office
Email: Muthen@ukzn.ac.za

Thobile Mshengu

Administrator
Email: Mshengut@ukzn.ac.za

Bheki Ngcobo

Administrator
Email: Ngcobor1@ukzn.ac.za

Siphenamhla Ngebe

Admin Assistant BCom4 (Westville)
Email: Ngebes@ukzn.ac.za

Phumla Dlamini

Admin Assistant BCom4 (Pietermaritzburg)
Email: Dlaminip4@ukzn.ac.za