Who We Are

College Dean of Teaching and Learning

Professor Freddy Mnyongani

Professor Freddy Mnyongani

Acting College Dean: Teaching and Learning

Staff

Dr Annah Bengesai

Head
Email: JBengesai@ukzn.ac.za

Prim Naidoo

Academic Monitoring and Support Coordinator
Email: Naidoopri@ukzn.ac.za

Dr Joseph Jere

Academic Literacy
Email: Jeren@ukzn.ac.za.

Dianne Muthen

Administrator Dean’s Office
Email: Muthen@ukzn.ac.za

Serrenta Naidoo

Writing Place Coordinator
Email: Naidoos2@ukzn.ac.za.

Ms Nolwazi Biyela

PMB Economics lecturer(Pietermaritzburg)
Email: BiyelaN1@ukzn.ac.za

Thobile Mshengu

Administrator
Email: Mshengut@ukzn.ac.za

Bheki Ngcobo

Administrator
Email: Ngcobor1@ukzn.ac.za

ngebe

Siphenamhla Ngebe

Admin Assistant BCom4 (Westville)
Email: Ngebes@ukzn.ac.za

default-profile.jpg

Phumla Dlamini

Admin Assistant BCom4 (Pietermaritzburg)
Email: Dlaminip4@ukzn.ac.za